Space University of Florida
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Space
English Language Institute Information for:    Visitors |  Applicants |  Current Students |  Teachers |  Alumni
ELI Students


Mission

Programs
Academic Information
Calendar & Fees
Scholarships
News & Publications
Our Faculty & Staff
Application
Meet Our Students
UF Virtual Tour
FAQ
Employment


ELI at UFL logo


English Language Institute
PO Box 117051
223 Matherly Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-7051
Phone: (352) 392-2070
Fax: (352) 392-3744
studyenglish@eli.ufl.edu


UCIEP, University and College Intensive English Programs The ELI is a proud member of UCIEP, a consortium of University and College Intensive English Programs

Staff Address Book

 

Name
Email
Title
Al Meqdad, Mohammed
malmeqdad@ufl.eduInstructor
Allen, Todd
toddy33@ufl.eduInstructor
Bish, Daryl
dbish@eli.ufl.eduAdmissions Coordinator
Bloemke, Nathaniel
nbloemke@ufl.edu Cultural Immersion Coordinator
Brenneman, Lia
lbrenneman@eli.ufl.eduRecruiter
Challgren, Scott
scott24@ufl.eduInstructor
Chan, Chak
chak@ufl.edu Instructor
Clark, Lynne
clarklhr@ufl.edu Instructor
Dolce, Thomas
tomdolce@ufl.eduInstructor
Drake, Barbara
brdrake@ufl.eduInstructor
Forbes, Megan
mjp@ufl.eduDirector
Gibbs, Jolee
jgibbs@ufl.edu Office Assistant
Goode, Matt
mgoode@ufl.edu Instructor
Jervis, Laura
lbjervis@ufl.eduInstructor
Jimenez, Melina
mpjimenez@ufl.eduInstructor
Keeler, Jane
jane.keeler@ufl.eduInstructor
Kellermann, Debbie
dkellerm@ufl.eduInstructor
Kim, Minsang
minsang921@ufl.eduOffice Assistant
Klager, Patrick
paklager@ufl.eduInstructor
Moody, Olga
omoody@ufl.eduInstructor
Moon, Patricia
patti@ufl.eduAssistant Director
Nishida, Jenna
jnishida@ufl.eduInstructor
Owens, Karen
kowens@eli.ufl.eduOffice Manager
Quinones, Tate
tquinones93@ufl.edu CIP Assistant
Ramos, Jen
jenramos@ufl.edu Instructor
Rojas, Raquel
raquelrojas@ufl.edu Instructor
Schroeder, Jennifer
jschroeder@ufl.edu Instructor
Shastri, Maya
mshastri@ufl.eduInstructor
Shelly, Victoria
vcshelly@ufl.eduInstructor
Voigt, Christine
christinevoigt@ufl.edu Instructor
Witty, Zoe
zoe1212@ufl.eduInstructor

Return to Search Page

   
Space       Space
Space

myUFL portal

University of Florida