Space University of Florida
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Space
English Language Institute Information for:    Visitors |  Applicants |  Current Students |  Teachers |  Alumni
ELI Students


Mission

Programs
Academic Information
Calendar & Fees
Scholarships
News & Publications
Our Faculty & Staff
Application
Meet Our Students
UF Virtual Tour
FAQ
Employment


ELI at UFL logo


English Language Institute
PO Box 117051
223 Matherly Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-7051
Phone: (352) 392-2070
Fax: (352) 392-3744
studyenglish@eli.ufl.edu


UCIEP, University and College Intensive English Programs The ELI is a proud member of UCIEP, a consortium of University and College Intensive English Programs

Staff Address Book

 

Name
Email
Title
Alexander, Beth
skylark@psmail.netInstructor
Allen, Todd
toddy33@ufl.eduInstructor
Angu, Cassondra
cassondraangu@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Antonenko, Yuliya
yuliya.antonenko@gmail.com Instructor
Aponte, Samantha
samanthaaponte93@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Bernal, Daniela
dbernalsilva@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Bish, Daryl
dbish@eli.ufl.eduAdmissions Coordinator
Bloemke, Nathaniel
nbloemke@ufl.edu Cultural Immersion Coordinator
Bonti, Kathryn
ktbonti3@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Borden, Jonathan
jrborden@ufl.edu Academic Assistant
Boulton, Jessica
jessicaboulton@ufl.edu Instructor
Boursiquot, Roudy
roudyb3@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Braunstein, Megan
mbraunstein@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Brenneman, Lia
lbrenneman@eli.ufl.eduListening & Speaking Coordinator
Caloiaro Vargas, Lillian
lvargas@ufl.eduInstructor
Carraha, Christina
ccarraha@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Carrillo, Shirley
shirleycarrillo@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Cassouto, Bianca
bcassouto@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Chae, Michelle
chaem0428@ufl.edu Instructor
Chan, Chak
chak@ufl.edu Instructor
Chaudhry, Divya
dchaudhry@ufl.eduInstructor
Chen, Yi-An “Jason”
smallg11@ufl.edu Instructor
Clark, Lynne
clarklhr@ufl.edu Instructor
Collins, George
gbcollins@ufl.eduInstructor
Conley, Taylor
tconley@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Dallesandro, Mike
dalles11@gmail.com Language Assistant
Delk, Sarah
sdelk@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Dolce, Thomas
tomdolce@ufl.eduInstructor
Edouard, Wesnide
edouard.wes5nide@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Flocks, Steve
sflocks@ufl.eduInstructor
Forbes, Megan
mjp@ufl.eduDirector
Freeman, Alyssa
lissiefree9@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Gennaro, Daniella
daniellagennaro@gmail.com Language Assistant
Gibbs, Jolee
jgibbs@ufl.edu Office Assistant
Goode, Matt
mgoode@ufl.edu Instructor
Griffin, Meghan
mgriffin1892@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Hernandez, Jonathan
jonathan.hdez92@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Holsinger, Lauren
leholsinger@ufl.eduCIP Conversation Partner Assistant
Hypes, Brittany
bhypes@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Ibarra, Kepa
kibarra@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Jimenez, Melina
mpjimenez@ufl.eduInstructor
Jones, Jasmine
jjones11@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Jones, Jessica
jjones3289@ufl.edu Secretary
Jung, Lydia
lydiajung7@gmail.comLanguage Assistant
Kellermann, Debbie
dkellerm@ufl.eduInstructor
Kirby, Emily
ebbourne@ufl.eduStudent Life Coordinator
Klager, Patrick
paklager@ufl.eduInstructor
Komaniecka, Valentina
valentin@ufl.eduInstructor
Kumar, Karishma
karihina94@hotmail.com Language Assistant
Lee, Ahri
lee.ahri@gmail.com Instructor
Leva, Alicia
alicia.le@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Loukachenets, Olga
olgalouk@ufl.eduFiscal Assistant
Marshall, Tiffany
tnmarshall@ufl.edu CIP Activities Assistant
Mattern, Max
max10101@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Mendez, Jany
jmendez224@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Miracolo, Rachel
rmiracol@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Mohammadi, Negar
negarmohammadi@ufl.eduInstructor
Moody, Olga
omoody@ufl.eduInstructor
Moon, Patricia
patti@ufl.eduAssistant Director
Myers, Janiel
janieljmyers@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Myers, Samantha
smyers26@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Naamou, Jasmine
jnaamou@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Nash, Alejandra
nashalejandra02@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Nishida, Jenna
jbcat@hotmail.comInstructor
Ouedraogo, Josias
josiaslandry@gmail.com Office Assistant
Owens, Karen
kowens@eli.ufl.eduOffice Manager
Pantaleon, Elizabeth
elizabeth.regine@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Parada, Brizeyda
bparada@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Paradiso, James
professorparadiso@gmail.com Instructor
Price, Devon
devon.price@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Quinones, Tate
tquinones93@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Ramos, Jen
jenramos@ufl.edu Instructor
Ramos, Samantha
sramos429@gmail.com Language Assistant
Rittenhouse, Madison
mrittenhouse2@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Roberg, Robert
rroberg@ufl.edu Instructor
Rojas, Raquel
raquelrojas@ufl.edu Instructor
Romero, Alex
aromero123@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Sanchez, Daniela
dsanchez18@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Santeiro, Nicole
nsanteiro@comcast.net Language Assistant
Schroeder, Jennifer
jschroeder@ufl.edu Instructor
Scott, Larissa
larissasscott@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Shastri, Maya
mshastri@ufl.eduInstructor
Shelly, Victoria
vcshelly@ufl.eduInstructor
Son Henson, Yujin
yjhenson@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Trzeciak, Greg
gtrzeciak94@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Vasilevsky, Mary
vasilevsky.mar@gmail.com Language Assistant
Villarroel, Cristina
cristi2393@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Vizcarrondo, Chris
virella914@gmail.comCIP Assistant
Voigt, Christine
christinevoigt@ufl.edu Instructor
Wilkins, Trenor
twilkins@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Wilson, Andrew
a.wilson@ufl.edu Instructor
Witty, Zoe
zoe1212@ufl.eduInstructor

Return to Search Page

   
Space       Space
Space

myUFL portal

University of Florida