Space University of Florida
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Space
English Language Institute Information for:    Visitors |  Applicants |  Current Students |  Teachers |  Alumni
ELI Students


Mission

Programs
Academic Information
Calendar & Fees
Scholarships
News & Publications
Our Faculty & Staff
Application
Meet Our Students
UF Virtual Tour
FAQ
Employment


ELI at UFL logo


English Language Institute
PO Box 117051
223 Matherly Hall
Gainesville, FL 32611-7051
Phone: (352) 392-2070
Fax: (352) 392-3744
studyenglish@eli.ufl.edu


UCIEP, University and College Intensive English Programs The ELI is a proud member of UCIEP, a consortium of University and College Intensive English Programs

Staff Address Book

 

Name
Email
Title
Al Meqdad, Mohammed
malmeqdad@ufl.eduInstructor
Alexander, Beth
skylark@psmail.netInstructor
Allen, Todd
toddy33@ufl.eduInstructor
Angu, Cassondra
cassondraangu@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Antonenko, Yuliya
yuliya.antonenko@gmail.com Instructor
Baker, Nick
nicholas.baker11@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Bernal, Daniela
dbernalsilva@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Bish, Daryl
dbish@eli.ufl.eduAdmissions Coordinator
Bloemke, Nathaniel
nbloemke@ufl.edu Cultural Immersion Coordinator
Bonti, Kathryn
ktbonti3@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Bossley, Elizabeth
ebossley@ufl.eduInstructor
Boulton, Jessica
jessicaboulton@ufl.edu Instructor
Brenneman, Lia
lbrenneman@eli.ufl.eduRecruiter
Britton, Haydee
hbritton@ufl.eduInstructor
Carraha, Christina
ccarraha@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Challgren, Scott
scott24@ufl.eduInstructor
Chan, Chak
chak@ufl.edu Instructor
Clark, Lynne
clarklhr@ufl.edu Instructor
Deacon, Joel
yoreveritas@ufl.eduInstructor
Delancy, Diamond
ddelancy@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Delk, Sarah
sdelk@ufl.eduCIP Activities Assistant
Diakun, Anna
adiakun8893@gmail.comLanguage Assistant
Dolce, Thomas
tomdolce@ufl.eduInstructor
Drake, Barbara
brdrake@ufl.eduInstructor
Drzazga, Grazyna
gdrzazga@ufl.eduInstructor
Fleeman, Christie
cfleeman18@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Flocks, Steve
sflocks@ufl.eduInstructor
Forbes, Megan
mjp@ufl.eduDirector
Fuentes, Veronica
verofuentesg@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Gibbs, Jolee
jgibbs@ufl.edu Office Assistant
Goode, Matt
mgoode@ufl.edu Instructor
Green, Carrie
dr.green55@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Helms, Brett
brett.helms@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Henson, Yu Jin
yjhenson@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Hernandez, Jonathan
jonathan.hdez92@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Holsinger, Lauren
leholsinger@ufl.eduCIP Conversation Partner Assistant
Horikoshi, Tamako
thorikoshi@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Jervis, Laura
lbjervis@ufl.eduInstructor
Jimenez, Melina
mpjimenez@ufl.eduInstructor
Jones, Jessica
jjones3289@ufl.edu Secretary
Keeler, Jane
jane.keeler@ufl.eduInstructor
Kellermann, Debbie
dkellerm@ufl.eduInstructor
Kim, Minsang
minsang921@ufl.eduOffice Assistant
Kirby, Emily
ebbourne@ufl.eduStudent Life Coordinator
Klager, Patrick
paklager@ufl.eduInstructor
Komaniecka, Valentina
valentin@ufl.eduInstructor
Kumar, Karishma
karihina94@hotmail.com Language Assistant
Leva, Alicia
alicia.le@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Lopez, David
david.lopez@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Loukachenets, Olga
olgalouk@ufl.eduFiscal Assistant
Luong, Thuyvi
luongt5@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Marshall, Tiffany
tnmarshall@ufl.edu CIP Conversation Partner Assistant
Mattern, Max
max10101@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Mendez, Jany
jmendez224@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Miracolo, Rachel
rmiracol@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Mohammadi, Negar
negarmohammadi@ufl.eduInstructor
Moody, Olga
omoody@ufl.eduInstructor
Moon, Patricia
patti@ufl.eduAssistant Director
Morgan, Ashley
ashmor15@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Myers, Samantha
smyers26@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Nishida, Jenna
jbcat@hotmail.comInstructor
Nou, Somaly
somalynou@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Olmstead, Shaye
shaye@ufl.eduStudent Life Coordinator Assistant
Ouedraogo, Josias
josiaslandry@gmail.com Office Assistant
Owens, Karen
kowens@eli.ufl.eduOffice Manager
Pantaleon, Elizabeth
elizabeth.regine@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Pedersen, Danielle
dnllpdrsn@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Potter, Sarah
spotter1211@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Quinones, Tate
tquinones93@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Ramos, Jen
jenramos@ufl.edu Instructor
Ramos, Samantha
sramos429@gmail.com Language Assistant
Rivera, Tia
suenos096@ufl.eduInstructor
Roberg, Robert
rroberg@ufl.edu Instructor
Rojas, Raquel
raquelrojas@ufl.edu Instructor
Rothmel, Sarah
srothmel@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Sanchez, Daniela
dsanchez18@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Santeiro, Nicole
nsanteiro@comcast.net Language Assistant
Schroeder, Jennifer
jschroeder@ufl.edu Instructor
Shastri, Maya
mshastri@ufl.eduInstructor
Shedden, Rachel
rshedden@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Shelly, Victoria
vcshelly@ufl.eduInstructor
Stasevich, Bailey
bstasevich@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Trzeciak, Greg
gtrzeciak94@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Uribe, Maria Paulina
muribe91@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Vasilevsky, Mary
vasilevsky.mar@gmail.com Language Assistant
Velasco, Lorenz
lorenzvelasco11@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Villarroel, Cristina
cristi2393@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Vizcarrondo, Chris
virella914@gmail.comInstructor
Voigt, Christine
christinevoigt@ufl.edu Instructor
Warshowsky, Hannah
hwarsh@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Warwick, Leah
lcwarwick@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Wilkins, Trenor
twilkins@ufl.edu Language Assistant
Wilson, Calin
cpwilson@ufl.eduLanguage Assistant
Witty, Zoe
zoe1212@ufl.eduInstructor
Woodard, Debbie
dwoodard1@ufl.eduInstructor

Return to Search Page

   
Space       Space
Space

myUFL portal

University of Florida